September 2022 Skill Development Practice: Knee-Pit Grip Mobility

KNEE-PIT GRIPS [DEEPENING, DOMINATING & MOVING THROUGH]  Necessary pre-requisites Jasmine trick (hand released posed) and must have Pole climb skill (any variation) Location:Virtually on Zoom Dates & Times:Sundays – September 4th, September 18th, October 2nd @ 8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT / 5:30pm PT  ‘Jasmine’ and ‘genie’: They’re two of the first […]

An Open Recording For Opp Bitches & Challenge to Undo Groupthink

To whom it may concern, Don’t be an opp bitch. Groupthink is running its ass off with gasoline draws on gaslighting mothafuckas in society. This shit wasn’t even about me, but it was made about me when a mothafucka made a public blanketed statement referring to me doing coon-shit and sent it to me, instead […]