cyber lab roadmap/ September Knee-pit Grips [Deepening, Dominating & Moving Through] September Zoom Sessions + Recordings (Early Registration)

$50.00 every 2 weeks for 4 weeks

if you are a current monthly subscriber, click here to log-in to view discount.

When: Sundays – September 4th, September 18th, October 2nd

Time: 8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT / 5:30pm PT

Where:  Virtual – 2 (two) hour Zoom session

Necessary Pre-reqs: must be able to do the Jasmine trick (hand released posed) and must have Pole climb skill (any variation)

This class is not recommended for people who have never been introduced to or who have not practiced jasmine or genie, to date. Please be advised that profanity and sexually suggestive language could be used in cueing, facilitation and music — it’s not recommended that individuals that could be triggered by content of this sort participate in the environment.

For more information and frequently asked questions. See below description

Out of stock

Want a discount? Become a member.

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Category:

Description

Knee-pit gripping the pole has potential. Practicing a deeper knowing and application gives versatility on the pole to form stimulating sentences with a grip that often is executed stiff and straight to the point. In this roadmap lab series you’ll condition the OG knee-grip tricks “jasmine” and “genie” opening your body’s understanding of them into a range of mobility and movement that translate into a variation of tricks, shapes and techniques that become your taste of body talk.

Subscriber Log-in To Get Discount

lab session features

Live 2 hour Zoom delivered in up to 4k quality video stream (1080 x 1920 resolution)
Small group individualized cues and assessments (if desired)
Non-boring, progressive warm up + terminology and tradition + demonstration + cue and attempt time + breaks + cool down

Artistic quality

Progressive components to executing skills that are based on genie and jasmine
Skill opportunities: exposure to isolated skills, introduction to aesthetic integration, learn muscle engagement, practice increasing range of motion, focus on feeling and not choreography, memorization
Session recordings included until end of year. Streamed via Vimeo. Filmed in at-home pole space. Practicum appropriate for small or large spaces

F.A.Q’s