September 2022 Skill Development Practice: Knee-Pit Grip Mobility

KNEE-PIT GRIPS [DEEPENING, DOMINATING & MOVING THROUGH]  Necessary pre-requisites Jasmine trick (hand released posed) and must have Pole climb skill (any variation) Location:Virtually on Zoom Dates & Times:Sundays – September 4th, September 18th, October 2nd @ 8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT / 5:30pm PT  ‘Jasmine’ and ‘genie’: They’re two of the first […]